cmsheader

Home of the Bobcats!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Bobcat paw


bobcat

Today is
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
 

Important News:

Upbeat Update - June 2015

Summer Office Hours

School Accountability
Five Things You Need To Know

School Bell Awards

2015-2016 School Hours Approved

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Camp Glow Grief Support Camp
Informational Flyer
Registration Form

Upcoming Events:

Summer School
   Monday, June 15, 2015 through
   Friday, July 10, 2015

Special School Board Meeting
   Thursday, July 9, 2015
   1:00 pm - District Office
   Agenda

Summer School Musical
"Lion King, Jr."
   Thursday, July 9, 2015
   Friday, July 10, 2015
   7:00 pm - CMS Stage/Gym
   $2.00 admission

Cougar Classic Basketball Tournament
    Saturday, July 18, 2015
   CANCELED!!

School Board Meeting
   Monday, July 20, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Camp Invention
   Monday, Aug. 3, 2015 through
   Friday, Aug. 7, 2015
   9:00 am - 3:30 pm
   Register online now!

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015
   7:00 - CHS LMC

Booster Club Meeting
   Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

Camp Glow Grief Camp
   Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
   Traxler Park, Janesville
   Register now!

School Board Meeting
   Monday, Aug. 17, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Registration Day
   Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Back-to-School Open House
   Monday, Aug. 31, 2015
   5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

 

Clinton Middle School ~  115 Milwaukee Road  ~  P.O. Box 559  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2275  ~  Fax: 608-676-5176