cmsheader

Home of the Bobcats!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Bobcat paw


bobcat

Today is
Friday, February 27, 2015
"-" Day

Important News:

School Board Candidates

Parent Letter for Eighth Grade Explore Test

New Washington D.C. Fundraising Information Available!

Open Enrollment News

Open Enrollment Application Information

Upbeat Update - Fall 2014

Inclement Weather Notice

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Upcoming Events:

Can Drive for Washington D.C. Trip
   Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 through
   the month of April
   View details

Open Enrollment
   Monday, Feb. 2, 2015 through
   Thursday, April 30, 2015
   Application Information

No School
   Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Clinton Public Library Fundraising Event
"The Signing" Comedy Performance
   Theater/Dessert/Silent Auction
   Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015
   7:00 pm - CMS Gym/Stage

Child Development Days
   Tuesday, March 3, 2015
   Wednesday, March 4, 2015
   Call CES Office for Appointment

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, March 3, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC
   Agenda

Booster Club Meeting
   Wednesday, March 4, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

Market Day Order Forms Due
   Thursday, March 5, 2015

Community Conversation
   Saturday, March 7, 2015
   9:00 am - 11:00 pm
   District Office

Scoopie Night for Student Council
   Monday, March 9, 2015
   4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
   Culver's in Beloit

Market Day Pick-Up/Sale
   Tuesday, March 10, 2015
   4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
   CES Gym

School Board Meeting
   Monday, March 16, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Home & School Meeting
   Tuesday, March 17, 2015
   6:00 pm - CES Staff Lounge

No School - Professional Development
   Friday, March 27, 2015

Spring Recess
   Monday, March 30, 2015 through
   Friday, April 3, 2015

School Resumes
   Monday, April 6, 2015
   7:50 am

 

Clinton Middle School ~  115 Milwaukee Road  ~  P.O. Box 559  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2275  ~  Fax: 608-676-5176