CMS Banner

Clinton, Wisconsin

Home of the Bobcats!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Bobcat paw


bobcat

Today is
Thursday, April 17, 2014
"B" Day

Important News:

CMS Winter Olympics with
Chris Jaecks in Teaching Today WI

   (See page 24)

CHS Golf Team is hosting a
Golf Outing Fundraising Event!
Register here

CHS Band in Need of New Uniforms

Donate Online for New CHS Band Uniforms

Tech Knowledge College Registration for current 8th grade students.
Contact Ms. Read for details.

Summer School Information
Now Online - See link on left

Upbeat Update - Winter/Spring 2014

Upcoming Events:

Open Enrollment Window
   Monday, Feb. 3, 2014 through
   Wednesday, April 30, 2014
   Apply Online

"Caps for Canines" Fundraiser
   Thursday, April 17, 2014
   Bring $1.00 to wear a hat
   Proceeds to benefit police dogs
   Prizes will be given for:
   "Most Original Hat" &
   "Best Hat"

No School - Late Spring Break
   Friday, April 18, 2014
   Monday, April 21, 2014
   Tuesday, April 22, 2014

School Resumes
   Wednesday, April 23, 2014
   8:00 am

Track Meet vs. Brodhead
   Thursday, April 24, 2014
   4:00 pm - away

Seventh Grade Shedd Aquarium Trip
   Wednesday, April 30, 2014
   8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Evening with Art
   Saturday, May 3, 2014
   4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
   View Information

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, May 6, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC
   CES Multi-Purpose Room

Booster Club Meeting
   Wednesday, May 7, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS Commons

CHS Golf Team Fundraiser
Golf Outing
   Saturday, May 17, 2014
   12:00 pm
   Prairie Woods Golf Course
   Information and Registration

School Board Meeting
   Monday, May 19, 2014
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

 

Clinton Middle School ~  115 Milwaukee Road  ~  P.O. Box 559  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2275  ~  Fax: 608-676-5176