cmsheader

Home of the Bobcats!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Bobcat paw


bobcat

Today is
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
"B" Day

Important News:

CHS Key Club Helps with
One Million Meals (Janesville Gazette)

Upbeat Update - Winter 2015

2015-2016 School Hours Approved

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Camp Glow Grief Support Camp
Informational Flyer
Registration Form

Upcoming Events:

Badger Testing Window
   Monday, April 13, 2015 through
   Thursday, May 21, 2015
   Badger Exam Schedule

FFA Spring Plant Sale
   Saturday, April 25, 2015 through
   Sunday, May 10, 2015
   View specific days, times, & selections

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, May 5, 2015
   7:00 pm - CES LMC
   Agenda

Seventh & Eighth Grade Band Concert
   Tuesday, May 5, 2015
   7:00 pm - CMS Gym

Track at Parkview
   Thursday, May 7, 2015
   4:00 pm

Fifth and Sixth Grade Band Concert
   Thursday, May 7, 2015
   7:00 pm - CMS Gym

Sixth Grade Camp
   Monday, May 11, 2015 through
   Friday, May 15, 2015

Track Conference Meet
   Tuesday, May 12, 2015
   3:30 pm - home

Seventh & Eighth Grade Musical
   Friday, May 15, 2015
   7:00 pm - CMS Gym/Stage

Option Day
   Monday, June 8, 2015

Eighth Grade Completion Ceremony
   Tuesday, June 9, 2015
   1:45 pm - CMS Front Gym

End-of-Year Dance
   Tuesday, June 9, 2015
   6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Camp Glow Grief Camp
   Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015
   Traxler Park, Janesville
   Register now!

 

Clinton Middle School ~  115 Milwaukee Road  ~  P.O. Box 559  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2275  ~  Fax: 608-676-5176