cmsheader

Home of the Bobcats!

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


Bobcat paw


bobcat

Today is
Friday, January 30, 2015
"A" Day

Important News:

Parent Calendar Survey

Internet/Phone Safety Presentation

New Email for School Board Members
schoolboard@clintonwisch.com

School Board Candidate Information

Open Enrollment News

Open Enrollment Application Information

Upbeat Update - Fall 2014

Inclement Weather Notice

Weekly News Article
from the Administration

Upcoming Events:

Can Drive for Washington D.C. Trip
   Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014 through
   the month of April
   View details

Eighth Grade Individual Planning Conferences
   Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015 -
   Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Wrestling at Turner with Brodhead
   Friday, Jan. 30, 2015
   4:00 pm

Clinton Kiwanis Radio Auction
   Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
   8:00 am - 12:00 pm
   Clinton Community Bank
   Clinton Kiwanis Website

Girls Basketball vs. Evansville
   Monday, Feb. 2, 2015
   4:00 pm
   8th grade home; 7th grade away

Wrestling vs. Turner (home)
   Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015
   4:00 pm

School Board Meeting
   Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC
   Agenda

Internet and Phone Safety Presentation
Open to the Community
   Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015
   6:30 pm in CHS Band Room

Girls Basketball vs. Edgerton
   Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015
   4:00 pm
   8th grade away; 7th grade home

No School - Professional Development
   Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Wrestling Bobcat Invitational (home)
   Friday, Feb. 6, 2015
   4:30 pm

Community Connection
   Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
   9:00 am - 11:00 am - District Office

Booster Club Triva & Bowling Night
at Cougar Lanes
   Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
   Trivia at 6:00 pm; Bowling at 8:00 pm
   View information

Girls Basketball vs. Turner
   Monday, Feb. 9, 2015
   4:00 pm
   8th grade away; 7th grade home

Girls Basketball vs. Edgerton
   Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015
   4:00 pm
   8th grade home; 7th grade away

Wrestling vs. Parkview (home)
   Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015
   4:00 pm

CEA School Board Candidates Forum
   Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015
   6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - CHS LMC

Girls Basketball vs. Brodhead
   Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015
   4:00 pm
   8th grade away; 7th grade home

School Board Meeting
   Monday, Feb.. 16, 2015
   7:00 pm - CHS LMC

Board of Education Primary Election
   Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Rec Night for Fifth & Sixth Grades
   Friday, Feb. 20, 2015
   3:50 pm - 5:30 pm

Dance for Seventh & Eighth Grades
   Friday, Feb. 20, 2015
   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

Clinton Middle School ~  115 Milwaukee Road  ~  P.O. Box 559  ~  Clinton, Wisconsin 53525
Phone: 608-676-2275  ~  Fax: 608-676-5176